Contacts can be deleted from Google account which is present in Google Contact sync. It will delete the contacts for those who have
Contacts can be deleted from Google account which is present in Google Contact sync. It will delete the contacts for those who have "Gsuite App Contacts Sync Enabled" access from GSuite Integration.















