The first social website under my RADAR-www.wikinut.com-Part 4
This is a continuation from my last blog on this website…..read on This is an expose review of a website that is silently cheating its clients/members while maintaining a supposedly gentle profile. So beware when you join or work hard for this website.
www.wikinut.com is a fraud website. This website is England based(wales) and is inviting bloggers to contribute pages. Its modus operandi is like this:
(y) This way the website is grabbing and defrauding hard working members of thousands of dollars. (z) This is a financial fraud punishable with arrest warrants leading to decent terms inside if police and Interpol(as this website has global presence on internet) are approached with names of moderators and site owners. (aa) unwary members are not aware of black deeds of moderators and site administrators and owners. (bb) How would you, as a member, feel if you joined this website and earned $1 after contributing 100 of pages in one year and when moderators are quietly cheating you in above manners?
Please do not work for such POOR & LOW money (like $1 in one YEAR) which is also systematically looted by its moderators/administrators & owners.
If you are affected by this website's internet fraud ow any other website fraud please join in here to report;
http://www.actionfraud.police.uk/report_fraud












