as far as I'm aware if a username has name-deactivated(string of numbers) that means the person deactivated their own account (as opposed to a normal username you can't click on)
ok that's usually the case with those accounts!
I'm currently watching one that recently followed me, I might message her idk by the time I do she'll probably be deactivated 😭













