The Bright Sessions
noise dept.
Keni
Mike Driver
let's talk about Bridgerton tea, my ask is open
Aqua Utopia|海の底で記憶を紡ぐ
No title available

if i look back, i am lost
art blog(derogatory)
YOU ARE THE REASON
Cosmic Funnies

Origami Around

Product Placement
One Nice Bug Per Day
Fieri Frames

Love Begins
ojovivo
Monterey Bay Aquarium

Jar Jar Binks Fan Club
Cookie Run:Kingdom Official!
seen from United States
seen from Philippines
seen from Palestinian Territories

seen from United Kingdom

seen from Germany
seen from Australia
seen from United Kingdom
seen from United Kingdom

seen from Germany
seen from Germany

seen from South Korea
seen from Mexico

seen from Indonesia

seen from Türkiye
seen from Türkiye
seen from United States
seen from Canada
seen from United Kingdom
seen from Colombia
seen from United Kingdom
@somestinkydude
How Gothrockin' weirdo of me...
Sweet discovery.
Working on yet another comp, and this band gets a spotlight
Band for the bedtime
I am a lie,
I have been you the whole time..
In my own way
I feel like part of that,
Definitely a curated collection from you
Traits I hate but somehow became
In my own way, even if it wasn't like you
I let my anger betray and control my mind
Is this what happened to you?
Who hurt you?
#questionstonotaskmom
The slow metal weekend cometh.
Saturdoom is upon us!
I love this image so much. I'll be using it on his twitter account for a long while.
This is golden
Ayoo! Any love here for some gothic metal?
Hey everyone. There's a new youtube feature that rolled out just yesterday that's raising some privacy concerns.
People in the U.S., U.K., Brazil, and Singapore can now share videos and chat with friends directly within the YouTube app. The update bring
This post talks about a new DM feature in youtube. What it fails to mention is that as part of this new feature is that when you send someone a link to a video, and they open it in the youtube app, they will see who sent them the link. Specifically, your channel name.
If your google account name is your real name, so is your channel name by default.
This means the new default behavior is that everyone you send a youtube link to will see your full name if they open it in the mobile app.
To turn this off:
Go to your youtube app settings
Go to Privacy
Turn off "Channel visibility for shared links"
Trimming the source id (the stuff after the '?' in links) will also prevent this from happening.
The setting seems to only be on mobile, not on desktop--make sure you turn it off on mobile (the instructions above work for android--I don't have apple I so can't say if they differ)
Davie Allen & the Arrows - "Blues Theme"