They are already selling data to midjourney, and it's very likely your work is already being used to train their models because you have to OPT OUT of this, not opt in. Very scummy of them to roll this out unannounced.
Reminder to glaze and nightshade all your works if possible....
This option is under “Visibility” at the bottom of settings on mobile
Please do this for every blog if you don’t want your work training ai



















