Why did i get a notification from you for a post that doesn't exist anymore, I don't even have notifications on for you? And the post was from like a month ago I think?
well i straight up like. don't post on this blog anymore and i am Going to delete if i can im not sure on like. how that works
but while this blog in practice is not my main anymore it still is my main Technically.. so basically if i send someone an ask or reply to a post thats like registered as being from this blog, and then the next time i go to make or rb a post the little drop down thing resets and makes it go here if i don't change it to the blog i actually want it to go to. basically i fucked up and forgot to change the blog which i wish would happen less bc its fucking annoying





















